The MAC Archaeological Museum of Colfiorito is located in Foligno, in the village of Colfiorito. The museum was opened in 2011 and is located in a brick building, built during the Great War as a field of internment. The renovation project, designed by Roberto De Rubertis included the renovation of the building with steel and glass to make it modern and airy. The museum collection consists of the artefacts found in the area and in reference to the Iron Age to Medieval age. A total of about 1450 exhibits testify to the ancient Umbrian civilization and its commercial and cultural relations with the Magna Greece and Etruria. Of great interest are surely the archaic bronze artifacts from shrines and religious centers dedicated to the gods. An important section consists of funerary objects documenting the different political layers - social. The exhibition of the exhibits in chronological and thematic order take the visitor to discover the ancient history of the area.